TU Logo Paint Branch River

Potomac-Patuxent Chapter Trout Unlimited
****
Shop at AmazonSmile and Amazon will make a donation to our chapter


2016-2017 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President Bob O'Donnell 410-733-0638 troutwrangler@yahoo.com
Past-President Dennis Covert 410-740-8337/ 410-493-4581 (cell) denniscovert@hotmail.com
Vice-President Alan Burrows 410-730-3613/ 443-610-7850 (cell) aburrows53@gmail.com
Treasurer Ken Bowyer 301-627-7154/ 301-922-4367 (cell) kenbowyer@verizon.net
Secretary Lou Reichel 410-730-5150/ 445-745-0313 (cell) lwreichel@aol.com
Directors:      
(2014-17) (Vacant)  

 

(2014-17) Patrick Masler 240-381-3054 pmas17@yahoo.com
(2015-18) Bob Kaiser 240-401-8927 kaiskat4@yahoo.com
(2015-18) Rachel Dagovitz 202-468-9653 racheldagovitz@hotmail.com
(2016-19) Josh Loh 202-423-8185 josh.loh@gmail.com
(2016-19) Chuq Yang 202-257-5758 chuqyang@gmail.com
Mid Atlantic Council Delegates:      
Secretary Nick Weber 301-774-2806/ 301-919-2026 (cell) heritagero@aol.com
  Bob Dietz 301-854-6893 dietzredietz@cs.com
  Marc Hutzell 240-499-4945 hutzell73@yahoo.com
  Carl Smolka 301-929-1365 carl.smolka@verizon.net
  Alan Burrows 410-730-3613/ 443-610-7850 (cell) aburrows53@gmail.com
  Bob O'Donnell 410-733-0638 troutwrangler@yahoo.com
  Jim Greene 301-652-3848 jgreene@waterwisp.com
  Dennis Covert 410-740-8337 denniscovert@hotmail.com
  Lou Reichel 410-730-5150 lwreichel@aol.com
Chair Persons:      
Fundraising: Bruce Eberle 631-807-2350 (cell) bruce_eberle@msn.com
Forum Moderator: (Vacant)    
Librarian: Lou Reichel 410-730-5150 lwreichel@aol.com
Mentor Program: Ken Bowyer 301-627-7154 kenbowyer@verizon.net
Membership Secretary: Rachel Dagovitz 202-468-9653 racheldagovitz@hotmail.com
Conservationist Editor Bob O'Donnell 410-733-0638 troutwrangler@yahoo.com
Outings: Rob Shane 614-371-3270 robertpshane@gmail.com
Speakers Program: Alan Burrows 410-730-3613/443-610-7850 (cell) aburrows53@gmail.com
Conservation Advocacy: Jim Keil 301-588-8375 jimkeil@verizon.net
Project Healing Waters: Larry Vawter 410-750-8264 Thecarptman@msn.com
Publicity: Bob O'Donnell 410-733-0638 troutwrangler@yahoo.com
Raffles: Bob Kaiser 240-401-8927 kaiskat4@yahoo.com
Refreshments: Rodger Johnson 301-275-2593 (cell) mapman49@gmail.com
Trout in the Classroom:

Alan Burrows
Chuck Dinkel

410-730-3613/ 443-610-7850 (cell)
301-831-3637

aburrows53@gmail.com
klassicklocks@verizon.net

Water Quality: Carl Smolka 301-929-1365 carl.smolka@verizon.net
WEB Master:

Ken Bowyer
Steve Fletcher

301-627-7154/ 301-922-4367 (cell)
301-345-4148/ 301-980-3507 (cell)

kenbowyer@verizon.net
slfletcher54@verizon.net

Youth Program Chuq Yang 202-257-5758 chuqyang@gmail.com
Stream Committees:      
Paint Branch: Joe Robinson 301-565-3267 Walnut88@Yahoo.com
Northwest Branch: Joe Robinson 301-565-3267 Walnut88@Yahoo.com
Little/Middle Patuxent: Alan Burrows 410-730-3613/ 443-610-7850 (cell) Aburrows53@gmail.com
Patuxent: Jay Sheppard 301-725-5559 jmsheppar@aol.com

Google
Search WWW Search www.pptu.org
© Potomac-Patuxent Chapter of Trout Unlimited 1999-2017
P.O. Box 2865 Wheaton, MD 20915

This document last modified 01/16/17